Contact

Contact Directory

Address

Friesland School
Nursery Avenue
Sandiacre
Nottingham
NG10 5AF


Main Office

To contact reception or for all unspecific enquiries:

Call 0115 9397326

Email enquiries@friesland.derbyshire.sch.uk


Lettings

For all enquiries regarding hiring parts of the site:

Call 0115 9397326 option 6

Email lettings@friesland.derbyshire.sch.uk


Sixth Form

For all enquiries regarding the Sixth Form, call 0115 9397326 ext: 165

Mat Puddy, Sixth Form Director: mpuddy@friesland.derbyshire.sch.uk

Karen Tideswell, Sixth Form Administrator: ktideswell@friesland.derbyshire.sch.uk


Governors

If you wish to contact the governors, please contact Mrs Sarah Hand, Clerk to the governors:

Call 07443 568072

Email shand@friesland.derbyshire.sch.uk


Safeguarding

If you wish to raise a safeguarding issue with the school

Email safeguarding@friesland.derbyshire.sch.uk


Anti-Bullying

If you wish to contact the school regarding a bullying issue you or someone you know is going through:

Email bullying@friesland.derbyshire.sch.uk


Catering

If you wish to contact the catering team, call 0115 9397326 ext: 132